UFFL (Internal) Sites:   Home - Rules - Awards Yahoo! Cyber League Site (open Cyber League in new window)
The Ultimate Fantasy Football League

2007 Champions:
The Empire (Tim)
Oklahoma Goons (David)

2006 Champion:
Columbia Chancres (Matt)
2005 Champion:
Well Done (Graydon)
2004 Champions:
San Antonio Storm (Daryl)
Fighting Schnauzers (Jeff)

2003 Champion:
Pittsburgh Slammers (Chris)
2002 Champion:
Terlton Blackhawks (Frank)

This is league central for the Ultimate Fantasy Football League. Please check out the various areas of the site, including the menu on the left and the links below, where helpful information is located.

Send comments or questions to the commissioner.